home  |  results  |  fixtures  |  competitions  | rules  |  gallery  |  agm  |  contacts  |  about us



         

Contact List

C&DBL Committee

Position

Name

Phone

Email

League Chairman

Craig Howard

07793 032523

craig.howard99@gmail.com

League Secretary

Martin Tomlinson

07791 692083

bigforesters@hotmail.co.uk

League Treasurer

Heather Smith

01772 603124

Additional Member

Clare Hughes

07849 664515

clare.hughes40@sky.com

Additional Member

Allan Roe

07940 079939

allanroe16@hotmail.co.uk

C&DBL Teams

Team

Venue

Contact

Phone

Email

Amazons

Black Horse

Sheila Briggs

07986 650133

peter.700briggs@btinternet.com

Barbarians

Black Horse

Les Beaumont

07803 921885

beaumont322@btinternet.com

Bees

Rose and Crown

John

07760 885804

big_jt2009@hotmail.com

Buzzards

Bretherton Sports Club

Clare Hughes

07849 664515

Clare.hughes40@sky.com

Grapes

Grapes

Neil Ashcroft

07792 501019

Lion Warriors

Red Lion

Allan Roe

07940 079939

allanroe16@hotmail.com

Outlanders

Croston Sports Club

Ricky

07561 720596

Rbtaxi11960@gmail.com

Red Lion

Red Lion

Tim Lyon

07831 873791

timlyon33@gmail.com

Sports Club

Croston Sports Club

Mark Finch

07738 978298

markfinch6@hotmail.com

Twinning

Grapes

Peter Briggs

07941 125593

peter.700briggs@btinternet.com

Wanderers

Bretherton Sports Club

Andy Armson

07738 169019

a.armson@sky.com

Wasps

Rose and Crown

Jackie Atherton

07770 664831

j.atherton10@tiscali.co.uk


Website Manager

Mike Greenhalgh

07718 160880

mgreenhm44@gmail.com

A map of the Croston and District Boules League